HEAD TO COSTA RICA AND SAVE £150!

Latin America

From mountains, to white sand beaches, to volcanoes and jungle... It is a land full of cultures and natural wonders that were remained uncovered for centuries.

Check out our next departures

Remember, you only need to pay an £100 deposit to secure your spot!

Where: 9
When
Filter: 5
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
December 2023
Tue 26 December
12 nights
Sun 07 January
Travel coordinator Thiago Vieira de Castro
Total
£ 1,799
£1,749
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,649

Klarna Available.

Tue 26 December
11 nights
Sat 06 January
Travel coordinator Maninder Kaur Sahota
Total
£ 1,299
£1,249
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,149

Klarna Available.

Tue 26 December
13 nights
Mon 08 January
Total
£ 2,099
£2,049
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,949

Klarna Available.

Tue 26 December
12 nights
Sun 07 January
Travel coordinator Maria Celeste Gritti
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Tue 26 December
12 nights
Sun 07 January
Total
£ 2,899
£2,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,699
Fri 29 December
12 nights
Wed 10 January
Travel coordinator Michaela Clements
Total
£1,699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,599

Klarna Available.

January 2024
Wed 03 January
13 nights
Tue 16 January
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 2,399
£2,349
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,249

Klarna Available.

Wed 03 January
12 nights
Mon 15 January
Total
£ 1,899
£1,749
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,649

Klarna Available.

Fri 12 January
12 nights
Wed 24 January
Total
£ 2,699
£2,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,499
Sat 13 January
11 nights
Wed 24 January
Total
£ 1,799
£1,749
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,649

Klarna Available.

Sun 21 January
12 nights
Fri 02 February
Travel coordinator Chiaraluna Giontella
Total
£ 1,799
£1,699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,599

Klarna Available.

February 2024
Thu 01 February
12 nights
Tue 13 February
Travel coordinator Samer Ahmad Muhandes
Total
£2,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,799
Sat 10 February
12 nights
Thu 22 February
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 February
13 nights
Fri 23 February
Travel coordinator Thiago Vieira de Castro
Total
£2,399
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,299

Klarna Available.

Sun 11 February
12 nights
Fri 23 February
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Fri 16 February
12 nights
Wed 28 February
Travel coordinator Shegun Alebiosu
Total
£2,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,699
Sun 18 February
11 nights
Thu 29 February
Travel coordinator Enrica Dellapietà
Total
£1,099
Deposit
£100
Balance
£999

Klarna Available.

Sun 25 February
11 nights
Thu 07 March
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,099

Klarna Available.

March 2024
Sun 17 March
12 nights
Fri 29 March
Travel coordinator Katie Napier
Total
£1,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,799

Klarna Available.

Sat 23 March
12 nights
Thu 04 April
Travel coordinator Elena Diana Zemlicof
Total
£1,849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,749

Klarna Available.

Latin America: the continent that has it all!

With a trip to Latin America you live a thousand lives, because in Latin America everything is poetry, passion, warmth and feelings experienced intensely . It is no coincidence that it is precisely with a poem that Neruda speaks of his beloved continent: a land rich in peoples and cultures as well as natural beauty and ancient sites that have remained secret for centuries . Here the "lung of the world" is kept, the immense Amazon Forest, the largest glacier on the planet, the Perito Moreno, and the lost city of Macchu Picchu; Salsa, tango and merengue are danced here; here you drink mate and chew coca leaves; here we enjoy life, as it comes. And we too will do the same: we will live intensely every day of our journey , whether among the Peruvian Andes or among the tall palm trees of Colombia, from the southernmost city in the world, in uninhabited Patagonia, to the streets of the highly populated Rio de Janeiro, from Iguazu Falls to the waves of the Caribbean sea of ​​Cartagena.