UP TO 20% OFF ALL TRIPS TO VIETNAM!

Express

Have limited holiday days? Don't let that stop you from heading out on an adventure! These trips are all only 5 days long.

Discover all of our Express departures:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
May 2024
Thu 02 May
4 nights
Mon 06 May
Travel coordinator Rosella Selina Gugliotta
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Fri 03 May
4 nights
Tue 07 May
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sat 04 May
4 nights
Wed 08 May
Travel coordinator Luke Thomas Westgate
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sat 25 May
4 nights
Wed 29 May
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sat 25 May
4 nights
Wed 29 May
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Sat 25 May
4 nights
Wed 29 May
Travel coordinator Jennifer Frances Woodhouse
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

June 2024
Sat 08 June
4 nights
Wed 12 June
Total
£ 599
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Wed 12 June
4 nights
Sun 16 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Wed 12 June
4 nights
Sun 16 June
Travel coordinator Gerda Lejasmeiere
Total
£ 699
£649
Deposit
£100
Balance
£549

Klarna Available.

Thu 20 June
4 nights
Mon 24 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Sat 22 June
4 nights
Wed 26 June
Travel coordinator Chiaraluna Giontella
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sun 23 June
4 nights
Thu 27 June
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Wed 26 June
4 nights
Sun 30 June
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

July 2024
Wed 10 July
4 nights
Sun 14 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Thu 18 July
4 nights
Mon 22 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Fri 26 July
4 nights
Tue 30 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Sat 27 July
4 nights
Wed 31 July
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

August 2024
Wed 07 August
4 nights
Sun 11 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Thu 22 August
4 nights
Mon 26 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Thu 22 August
4 nights
Mon 26 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.