ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

Express trips

ICELAND, ITALY, MOROCCO...

Just enough time for an Express!

Have limited holiday days? Don't let that stop you from heading out on an adventure! These trips are all only 4 or 5 days long and are also great value!

Discover all of our Express departures:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
July 2024
Sat 27 July
4 nights
Wed 31 July
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

August 2024
Sat 03 August
4 nights
Wed 07 August
Travel coordinator Veronika Sesenina
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Fri 09 August
3 nights
Mon 12 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 649
£584
Deposit
£100
Balance
£484

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
4 nights
Wed 14 August
Travel coordinator Nathalie Simenic
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Sat 17 August
4 nights
Wed 21 August
Travel coordinator Joseph Michael Dennehy
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Thu 22 August
4 nights
Mon 26 August
Travel coordinator Luke Thomas Westgate
Total
£ 699
£629
Deposit
£100
Balance
£529

Klarna Available.

Thu 22 August
4 nights
Mon 26 August
Travel coordinator Huong Giang Truong
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Total
£649
Deposit
£100
Balance
£549

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Sat 24 August
4 nights
Wed 28 August
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sat 31 August
4 nights
Wed 04 September
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

September 2024
Wed 04 September
4 nights
Sun 08 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Wed 04 September
4 nights
Sun 08 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£699

Klarna Available.

Thu 05 September
4 nights
Mon 09 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Fri 06 September
4 nights
Tue 10 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Fri 06 September
4 nights
Tue 10 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Sat 07 September
4 nights
Wed 11 September
Travel coordinator Hannah Cauldwell
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Sat 07 September
4 nights
Wed 11 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£599

Klarna Available.

Express trips

are ideal for you if...

you're pressed for time but still crave the thrill of adventure. Our express trips offer unforgettable experiences packed into just 4 or 5 days! Whether you're craving a trekking adventure, or beach getaway, these expeditions are perfectly tailored to maximise your limited holiday days. Get ready to embark on a whirlwind adventure that will leave you with memories to last a lifetime!