ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

Australia and New Zealand

Discover Australia and New Zealand's wonders on an unforgettable journey. From the Great Barrier Reef to the Southern Alps, embrace vibrant cities and rich cultures, creating lifelong memories.

Our next departure dates:

Where: Oceania
When
Filter: 5
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
September 2024
Sun 22 September
13 nights
Sat 05 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

October 2024
Sat 19 October
13 nights
Fri 01 November
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

November 2024
Sat 16 November
13 nights
Fri 29 November
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Sun 17 November
13 nights
Sat 30 November
Travel coordinator Aneta Vizinová
Total
£2,399
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,299

Klarna Available.

December 2024
Sat 28 December
13 nights
Fri 10 January
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,499
Mon 30 December
13 nights
Sun 12 January
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,099
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,999

Klarna Available.

January 2025
Sun 05 January
13 nights
Sat 18 January
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sun 26 January
13 nights
Sat 08 February
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

February 2025
Fri 21 February
13 nights
Thu 06 March
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sat 22 February
13 nights
Fri 07 March
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

March 2025
Sat 22 March
13 nights
Fri 04 April
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sun 30 March
13 nights
Sat 12 April
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

April 2025
Mon 14 April
13 nights
Sun 27 April
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,799

Klarna Available.

Sun 20 April
13 nights
Sat 03 May
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,299
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,199

Klarna Available.

May 2025
Sat 24 May
13 nights
Fri 06 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sun 25 May
13 nights
Sat 07 June
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,099
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,999

Klarna Available.

June 2025
Sun 29 June
13 nights
Sat 12 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

July 2025
Mon 28 July
13 nights
Sun 10 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

August 2025
Sat 09 August
13 nights
Fri 22 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

September 2025
Sat 20 September
13 nights
Fri 03 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Discovering the Beauty and Diversity of Oceania

Oceania, a captivating tapestry of paradise, beckons adventurers with its stunning natural beauty and diverse cultures spread across thousands of islands. From the breathtaking landscapes of New Zealand's snow-capped mountains and fjords to the azure waters and coral reefs of Australia's Great Barrier Reef, this region is a haven for nature enthusiasts and outdoor lovers. Oceania is a vibrant mosaic of indigenous traditions, showcased in the ancient rituals of the Maori in New Zealand, the rich Aboriginal heritage in Australia, and the unique cultures of the South Pacific islands. Visitors are greeted with warm hospitality and a relaxed lifestyle, inviting them to immerse themselves in local traditions and cuisines. Whether exploring lush rainforests, diving into crystal-clear waters, or experiencing the vibrant city life, Oceania promises an unforgettable journey filled with natural wonders and cultural richness.