ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

North America

Ready for an epic adventure? Explore big cities like New York and incredibly wild national parks in Canada. Hop on those never-ending roads, chase dreams, and discover that elusive sense of freedom!

Check out our next departures in North America

Remember, you only need to pay an £100 deposit to secure your spot!

Where: 2
When
Filter: 5
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
August 2024
Sat 10 August
5 nights
Thu 15 August
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Fri 16 August
14 nights
Fri 30 August
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
£ 1,999
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sat 31 August
14 nights
Sat 14 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

September 2024
Fri 13 September
14 nights
Fri 27 September
Travel coordinator Lara Wilson-Souter
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Sat 14 September
5 nights
Thu 19 September
Travel coordinator Giulia Martellucci
Total
£949
Deposit
£100
Balance
£849

Klarna Available.

Sat 14 September
14 nights
Sat 28 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Sun 15 September
7 nights
Sun 22 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Sat 28 September
14 nights
Sat 12 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

October 2024
Thu 10 October
14 nights
Thu 24 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Fri 11 October
9 nights
Sun 20 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

Sat 12 October
5 nights
Thu 17 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£949
Deposit
£100
Balance
£849

Klarna Available.

Thu 24 October
14 nights
Thu 07 November
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Wed 30 October
9 nights
Fri 08 November
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

November 2024
Fri 15 November
9 nights
Sun 24 November
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

Sat 16 November
5 nights
Thu 21 November
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£899

Klarna Available.

Sat 23 November
5 nights
Thu 28 November
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,099
Deposit
£100
Balance
£999

Klarna Available.

Sun 24 November
9 nights
Tue 03 December
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,199
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,099

Klarna Available.

December 2024
Fri 13 December
9 nights
Sun 22 December
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,299
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,199

Klarna Available.

Sat 14 December
5 nights
Thu 19 December
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,099
Deposit
£100
Balance
£999

Klarna Available.

Fri 27 December
9 nights
Sun 05 January
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,499

Exploring North America: Urban Marvels, Coastal Charms, and Legendary Road Trips

North America, a continent of boundless allure, offers a kaleidoscope of travel experiences, from the vibrant urban landscapes to iconic road trips through its vast terrains. New York City, an epitome of cosmopolitan charm, dazzles visitors with its iconic skyline, Broadway shows, and cultural diversity. Miami, on the other hand, invites travellers to bask in its sun-kissed beaches, pulsating nightlife, and colorful art deco architecture, creating an electric fusion of cultures. For those seeking the quintessential American road trip, Route 66 weaves through the heartland, unveiling a nostalgic journey with its quirky roadside attractions, small-town charm, and panoramic vistas stretching from Chicago to the sunny coasts of California. North America tantalizes travelers with its diversity, blending urban excitement, coastal beauty, and the allure of the open road, promising an unforgettable expedition across its varied landscapes and cityscapes.