Ready to travel? Choose your departure:

Remember, you only need to pay an £100 deposit to secure your spot!

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
July 2024
Fri 05 July
9 nights
Sun 14 July
Travel coordinator Karolina Agnieszka Król
Total
£ 2,399
£2,159
Deposit
£1
Balance
£2,158

Klarna Available.

Fri 12 July
3 nights
Mon 15 July
Total
£ 549
£494
Deposit
£1
Balance
£493

Klarna Available.

Sat 20 July
7 nights
Sat 27 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,099
£1,049
Deposit
£1
Balance
£1,048

Klarna Available.

Sat 20 July
7 nights
Sat 27 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£1
Balance
£898

Klarna Available.

Sun 21 July
5 nights
Fri 26 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£1
Balance
£898

Klarna Available.

August 2024
Fri 02 August
9 nights
Sun 11 August
Travel coordinator Massimo Rugna
Total
£2,399
Deposit
£1
Balance
£2,398

Klarna Available.

Fri 09 August
3 nights
Mon 12 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£649
Deposit
£1
Balance
£648

Klarna Available.

Sun 11 August
7 nights
Sun 18 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£999
Deposit
£1
Balance
£998

Klarna Available.

Sun 11 August
11 nights
Thu 22 August
Total
£2,149
Deposit
£1
Balance
£2,148

Klarna Available.

Fri 16 August
7 nights
Fri 23 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,299
Deposit
£1
Balance
£1,298

Klarna Available.

Fri 16 August
4 nights
Tue 20 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£1
Balance
£848

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
3 nights
Mon 26 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£649
Deposit
£1
Balance
£648

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£1
Balance
£898

Klarna Available.

Sat 24 August
7 nights
Sat 31 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,299
Deposit
£1
Balance
£1,298

Klarna Available.

Sat 24 August
7 nights
Sat 31 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£999
Deposit
£1
Balance
£998

Klarna Available.

Sun 25 August
5 nights
Fri 30 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£999
Deposit
£1
Balance
£998

Klarna Available.

September 2024
Fri 06 September
9 nights
Sun 15 September
Travel coordinator Natasha Elena Robertson
Total
£2,399
Deposit
£1
Balance
£2,398

Klarna Available.

Sun 08 September
11 nights
Thu 19 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,249
Deposit
£1
Balance
£2,248

Klarna Available.

Fri 13 September
3 nights
Mon 16 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£549
Deposit
£1
Balance
£548

Klarna Available.

Sun 15 September
9 nights
Tue 24 September
Travel coordinator Shegun Alebiosu
Total
£1,549
Deposit
£1
Balance
£1,548

Klarna Available.