ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

Fancy a last-minute holiday?

Book one of our discounted final spots now!

Ever been on a last-minute holiday? If the answer is no - then it's time to change that - and better yet, you can save up to £300 on these trips!

Explore trips

Departure dates:

Where
When
Filter: 6
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
July 2024
Sat 27 July
11 nights
Wed 07 August
Travel coordinator Louise Butterly
Total
£ 2,099
£1,889
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,789

Klarna Available.

August 2024
Sat 03 August
4 nights
Wed 07 August
Travel coordinator Veronika Sesenina
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Sun 04 August
7 nights
Sun 11 August
Total
£ 1,449
£1,304
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,204

Klarna Available.

Mon 05 August
10 nights
Thu 15 August
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
£ 1,899
£1,709
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,609

Klarna Available.

Thu 08 August
7 nights
Thu 15 August
Travel coordinator Suzanne Alaa Abouzanad
Total
£ 899
£809
Deposit
£100
Balance
£709

Klarna Available.

Fri 09 August
3 nights
Mon 12 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 649
£584
Deposit
£100
Balance
£484

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
5 nights
Thu 15 August
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
7 nights
Sat 17 August
Travel coordinator Nadine Lingnau
Total
£ 1,049
£944
Deposit
£100
Balance
£844

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
4 nights
Wed 14 August
Travel coordinator Nathalie Simenic
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
11 nights
Wed 21 August
Total
£ 2,099
£1,889
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,789

Klarna Available.

Sat 10 August
7 nights
Sat 17 August
Total
£ 1,049
£944
Deposit
£100
Balance
£844

Klarna Available.

Sun 11 August
7 nights
Sun 18 August
Travel coordinator Aneta Vizinová
Total
£ 1,249
£1,124
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,024

Klarna Available.

Sun 11 August
7 nights
Sun 18 August
Total
£ 999
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Mon 12 August
7 nights
Mon 19 August
Travel coordinator Nikolaos Daskalopoulos
Total
£ 1,099
£989
Deposit
£100
Balance
£889

Klarna Available.

Wed 14 August
4 nights
Sun 18 August
Travel coordinator Luke Thomas Westgate
Total
£ 549
£494
Deposit
£100
Balance
£394

Klarna Available.

Fri 16 August
14 nights
Fri 30 August
Travel coordinator Yaser Mohammad
Total
£ 1,999
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sat 17 August
11 nights
Wed 28 August
Travel coordinator Karolina Agnieszka Król
Total
£ 1,049
£944
Deposit
£100
Balance
£844

Klarna Available.

Sat 17 August
4 nights
Wed 21 August
Travel coordinator Joseph Michael Dennehy
Total
£ 599
£539
Deposit
£100
Balance
£439

Klarna Available.

Sun 18 August
12 nights
Fri 30 August
Travel coordinator Tatiana Papastavrou
Total
£ 1,449
£1,304
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,204

Klarna Available.

Sun 18 August
7 nights
Sun 25 August
Total
£ 899
£809
Deposit
£100
Balance
£709

Klarna Available.