ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

Africa

From the Sahara desert to the penguins in South Africa, from the Blue City of Chefchaouen to the peak of Kilimanjaro: ready to get lost in the vastness of Africa?

Check out our next departures in Africa

Remember, you only need to pay an £100 deposit to secure your spot!

Where: Africa
When
Filter: 5
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
August 2024
Wed 14 August
4 nights
Sun 18 August
Travel coordinator Luke Thomas Westgate
Total
£ 549
£494
Deposit
£100
Balance
£394

Klarna Available.

Fri 23 August
4 nights
Tue 27 August
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Sat 24 August
8 nights
Sun 01 September
Total
£999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£899

Klarna Available.

September 2024
Wed 04 September
4 nights
Sun 08 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Wed 04 September
4 nights
Sun 08 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Fri 06 September
9 nights
Sun 15 September
Travel coordinator Natasha Elena Robertson
Total
£2,399
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,299

Klarna Available.

Sat 07 September
4 nights
Wed 11 September
Travel coordinator Hannah Cauldwell
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Sat 07 September
12 nights
Thu 19 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,899

Klarna Available.

Sun 08 September
11 nights
Thu 19 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£4,399
Deposit
£100
Balance
£4,299
Sun 08 September
7 nights
Sun 15 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,799
Fri 13 September
4 nights
Tue 17 September
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Sat 14 September
8 nights
Sun 22 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,749
Sat 14 September
8 nights
Sun 22 September
Total
£999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£899

Klarna Available.

Sat 14 September
4 nights
Wed 18 September
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Mon 16 September
12 nights
Sat 28 September
Travel coordinator Noelia Delgado Barranco
Total
£2,249
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,149

Klarna Available.

Wed 18 September
4 nights
Sun 22 September
Travel coordinator Lola Afolabi
Total
£549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£449

Klarna Available.

Sat 21 September
8 nights
Sun 29 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.

Sun 22 September
7 nights
Sun 29 September
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,799
Sun 22 September
11 nights
Thu 03 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£4,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£4,899
Sun 29 September
4 nights
Thu 03 October
Total
£599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£499

Klarna Available.

Africa: Embracing culture, scenery and endless unique opportunities!

In Africa, everything exudes vastness: the continent itself, spanning over 20% of the Earth's landmass, the expansive Sahara desert, the world's largest, the meandering Nile River, record-breaking temperatures, and a mosaic of dialects and cultures thriving among a billion inhabitants. Yet, within this vastness lies a surprising intimacy awaiting discovery—one that captivates and enthralls.

Despite its sheer scale, Africa beckons with an unexpected sense of closeness once you delve into its depths and embrace its multifaceted essence. It stands as the last frontier of unparalleled adventure, where grandeur and intimacy intertwine, inviting you to explore and understand its unique allure.