SAVE UP TO £200 OFF YOUR SUMMER ADVENTURE

Ready for a Jungle Adventure?

Sweaty treks, monkey business, epic vibes.

Embark on thrilling jungle escapades in Ecuador, Costa Rica, Indonesia, and beyond. Trek through lush mountains, delve into dense rainforests, and soak in awe-inspiring scenery. From encountering exotic wildlife to immersing in vibrant cultures, these adventures promise unforgettable moments and heart-pounding excitement. Join us as we explore the wonders of these jungle havens, creating memories to last a lifetime.

Ready to travel? Choose your departure:

Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
May 2024
Sun 26 May
11 nights
Thu 06 June
Travel coordinator Lewis Phillips
Total
£ 1,149
£1,049
Deposit
£100
Balance
£949

Klarna Available.

June 2024
Sat 15 June
11 nights
Wed 26 June
Travel coordinator Shari Nunes
Total
£1,399
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,299

Klarna Available.

Sat 15 June
12 nights
Thu 27 June
Travel coordinator Yaiza Luque
Total
£1,699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,599

Klarna Available.

Sun 30 June
11 nights
Thu 11 July
Total
£ 1,049
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

July 2024
Fri 05 July
12 nights
Wed 17 July
Travel coordinator Andrea Bartolo
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sun 14 July
12 nights
Fri 26 July
Total
£ 1,699
£1,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,499

Klarna Available.

Fri 19 July
12 nights
Wed 31 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,499

Klarna Available.

Fri 19 July
12 nights
Wed 31 July
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 2,099
£1,899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,799

Klarna Available.

Sat 20 July
7 nights
Sat 27 July
Total
£ 949
£864
Deposit
£100
Balance
£764

Klarna Available.

Wed 24 July
11 nights
Sun 04 August
Total
£ 1,049
£944
Deposit
£100
Balance
£844

Klarna Available.

Wed 24 July
11 nights
Sun 04 August
Total
£ 1,399
£1,259
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,159

Klarna Available.

Fri 26 July
12 nights
Wed 07 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,799
£1,699
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,599

Klarna Available.

Sat 27 July
12 nights
Thu 08 August
Total
£ 1,699
£1,529
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,429

Klarna Available.

August 2024
Sat 03 August
12 nights
Thu 15 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,699
£1,529
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,429

Klarna Available.

Sat 03 August
12 nights
Thu 15 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,599
£1,499
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,399

Klarna Available.

Fri 09 August
12 nights
Wed 21 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,599
£1,499
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,399

Klarna Available.

Mon 12 August
12 nights
Sat 24 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 1,599
£1,499
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,399

Klarna Available.

Sat 17 August
7 nights
Sat 24 August
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£ 949
£864
Deposit
£100
Balance
£764

Klarna Available.

Sat 17 August
11 nights
Wed 28 August
Total
£ 1,049
£944
Deposit
£100
Balance
£844

Klarna Available.

Sun 18 August
12 nights
Fri 30 August
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.