ALL TRIPS TO CUBA ON SALE FOR 48 HOURS ONLY!

Indonesia

From Bali to Lombok, Indonesia offers something for every traveller!

Discover Indonesia

Are you ready?

Check out our next departure dates:

Where: Indonesia
When
Filter: 5
Start
Destinations
Itinerary
Status
Price
August 2024
Sun 18 August
12 nights
Fri 30 August
Total
£1,799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,699

Klarna Available.

Sun 25 August
7 nights
Sun 01 September
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

September 2024
Sat 14 September
12 nights
Thu 26 September
Travel coordinator Nikolaos Daskalopoulos
Total
£1,599
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,499

Klarna Available.

Sat 21 September
7 nights
Sat 28 September
Travel coordinator Ariana Chickoree
Total
£949
Deposit
£100
Balance
£849

Klarna Available.

October 2024
Sat 05 October
11 nights
Wed 16 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£2,999
Deposit
£100
Balance
£2,899
Mon 14 October
12 nights
Sat 26 October
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£1,549
Deposit
£100
Balance
£1,449

Klarna Available.

Fri 18 October
7 nights
Fri 25 October
Total
£799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£699

Klarna Available.

November 2024
Sat 16 November
7 nights
Sat 23 November
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

December 2024
Fri 13 December
7 nights
Fri 20 December
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

Thu 26 December
7 nights
Thu 02 January
Total
£899
Deposit
£100
Balance
£799

Klarna Available.

January 2025
Sat 25 January
7 nights
Sat 01 February
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£699

Klarna Available.

February 2025
Fri 21 February
7 nights
Fri 28 February
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£799
Deposit
£100
Balance
£699

Klarna Available.

March 2025
Sat 15 March
7 nights
Sat 22 March
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.

April 2025
Sat 19 April
7 nights
Sat 26 April
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.

Tue 29 April
7 nights
Tue 06 May
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.

May 2025
Fri 23 May
7 nights
Fri 30 May
Are you sure you don't want to be notified once the tour gets confirmed?
Cancel notifications
Notify me once it gets confirmed
Total
£849
Deposit
£100
Balance
£749

Klarna Available.